Casa La Vita - Handgefertige Zement-Fliesen

Cement tiles by Casa La Vita - awesome, handmade and unique pieces for your home.

Labor-intensive manual work and beautiful individual pieces

Decorative cement tiles possibly first appeared by the time of antiquity. Especially the Mediterranean area has made cement tiles world famous during the period of 19th century. Today, two hundred years later, we are experiencing a renaissance of cement tiles in new buildings to give a nostalgic atmosphere, as well as in refurbishment and restoration of historical buildings.
Even today cement tiles are still handmade and every piece is like a work of art. The forms and designs are created through the intensive manufacturing process: Metallic divider is set into the casting mold, each mold is filled with colours and finally adding liquid and dry cement mortal. The tile is getting pressed under high pressure.

Some installations using our cement tiles

USEFUL INFORMATION

All cement tiles are available in size 20x20x1,6 cm. We recommend you a medium-bed mortar with total thickness of 20 mm. Spread tiles adhesives with a notched trowel (teeth 10 mm and 4 mm thikness). Only use grouts for marble or natural stone, approx. 2 mm gap between the tiles gives an attractive surface.
Adhesives and grout must be immediately removed from the cement tiles by Casa La Vita MZ-Remover. Grey coloured grouts are recommended to use. Intensive coloured grouts have to be tryed before. After drying, the surface has to be impregnated with Casa La Vita BWS-Protector. Do not use any aggressive/chemical cleaning agents. Tiles: Box: 12 pcs = 0,48 sqm ∙ Pal.: 720 pcs = 28,8 sqm ∙ 33,75 kg/sqm Plinth: Box: 12 pcs = 2,4 m ∙ Pal.: 720 pcs = 144 m

Casa La Vita - Handgefertige Zement-Fliesen
EnglishDeutsch

Zementfliesen von Casa La Vita sind wunderschöne, handgefertige Unikate für Ihr Zuhause.

Arbeitsintensive Handarbeit und wunderschöne Einzelstücke

Zementfliesen wurden möglicherweise schon in der Antike erfunden, es war aber vor allem der Mittelmeerraum des 19. Jahrhunderts, der sie weltberühmt und sehr begehrt gemacht hat. Heute, zweihundert Jahre später, erleben wir eine Renaissance der Zementfliese im Neubau, aber auch bei der Sanierung und Renovierung historischer Bausubstanz.
Die Formen und Muster entstehen dabei durch den arbeitsintensiven Herstellungsprozess: Ein metallisches Gitter grenzt Flächen voneinander ab, die einzeln mit Farbpigmenten gefüllt werden und später schichtweise mit feuchtem und trockenem Zementmörtel verfüllt werden. Mit großem Druck wird die Fliese dann hydraulisch gepresst.

Einige Beispiele mit unseren Produkten

Nützliche Hinweise

Alle Zementfliesen sind im Format 20x20x1,6 cm erhältlich. Für die Verlegung empfehlen wir einen Mittelbettmörtel mit einem Gesamtaufbau von 20 mm. Verklebt wird mit einer 10 mm-Zahnung mit 4 mm Schichtdicke. Für die Verfugung verwenden sie Marmor und Natursteinfuge, bei ca. 2 mm Fuge, um den Belag zur Geltung zu bringen. Empfohlen werden graue Fugenfarben. Intensive Fugenfarben bitte vorher am Belag prüfen.  
Kleber und Fugenreste auf den Zementfliesen müssen sofort beseitigt werden (Casa La Vita MZ-Entferner). Nach dem Austrocknen des Belages wird eine Schutzimprägnierung aufgetragen (Casa La Vita BWS-Schutz). Zur Unterhaltsreinigung empfehlen wir Casa La Vita ZP- Pflege, bitte keine säurehaltige Reiniger verwenden. Fliesen: Paket: 12 Stk. = 0,48 qm ∙ Pal.: 720 Stk = 28,8 qm ∙ 33,75 kg/qm Bordüre: Paket: 12 Stk. = 2,4 m ∙ Pal.: 720 Stk = 144 m

Casa La Vita ist eine Marke der

SHG Sanitas Handelsges. mbH ∙ Barkhausenweg 3 ∙ 22339 Hamburg
Telefon +49 (0)40 53 80 04 - 97 ∙ Telefax +49 (0)40 53 80 04 - 66
E-Mail info@casa-la-vita.com

Weitere Informationen unter: www.casa-la-vita.com


Design und Werbung Hamburg: jansass GmbH

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht